On behalf of the Organizing Committee, we are pleased to invite you to participate in the 3rd International Virtual Conference on Educational Research and Innovation. The CIVINEDU 2019 Conference will take place virtually on October 9 -10, 2019 aiming to offer a platform for international interaction between researchers and teachers from different academic fields to promote dialogue, collaboration and the exchange of experiences on the latest advances in educational research and innovation.

You are invited to submit up to 2 original papers – full paper and/or abstract format – that will undergo a peer review process. Accepted papers will be published in the Conference Book of Proceedings with ISBN. Aditionally, the Organizing Committee will made a selection among all the accepted papers in order to invite authors to publish throughout the year 2020 an original contribution as a book chapter in Adaya Press.

Further information regarding to topics, important dates, contributions, registration, committees and program of the conference can be found below. 

We welcome future participants and hope this conference will be an opportunity to share and continue learning together.

The Organizing Committee of CIVINEDU 2019.

Scientific Committee

Place the cursor over the images to read the CV.

Mª José Rodríguez Campillo
Universitat Rovira i Virgili  – Tarragona
José Rojas Bez
Instituto Superior de Arte – Holguín
Lizbeth Habib Mireles
Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León
Óscar Rojas Carrasco
Universidad Miguel de Cervantes

Irma María Flores Alanís
Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León

José Sánchez-Santamaría
Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Claudia Vélez 
Universidad de San Buenaventura Cali
Julio César Tovar-Gálvez
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Imane Bakkali
Abdelmalek Essaadi
Johan Andrés Nieto Bravo
Universidad Santo Tomás

Virginia Domingo Cebrián
Universidad de Zaragoza

Domingo Borba
Universidad del Trabajo

Aditional Reviewers Committee

Salvador Montaner-Villalba. Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, Spain
Blanca Nubia Méndez Arroyo. Universidad Santo Tomás, Colombia
Jenny Arntz. Universidad de los Lagos, Chile
Cristian Fernan Muñoz Muñoz. Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios, Colombia

Gabriela Cruz Martínez. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico
Hebelyn Eliana Caro Aguilar. Universidad Santo Tomás, Colombia
Gloria Concepción Tenorio Sepúlveda. Tecnológico de Estudios Superiores de Chalco, Mexico

Organizing Committee

Pedro José Martínez
Thomas Jansen
Ana Claudia Martins
Lourdes Álvarez